Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I know I'm crazy but...

I am fairly new to this whole forum, but I have been lurking for several months. As of recently, I have become obsessed with big boobs. Im not gay or anything, but I all of the sudden have found a new appreciation (and fascination) with big breasts. It all started about six months ago. I am 27 and was a full C cup and more than happy with my size. What I was not happy with was my weight. So I decided to change my diet. I started eating less red meat and alot more vegetables (thats practically all I eat now), and just generally healthier. One big thing that I started doing was putting flax seeds in all of the food I make. I did that mainly as a form of fiber and vitamins. What I didn't know was that flax seeds can make your breasts bigger. In a period of 6 months or so my breasts grew 1 cup size to a modest 34D. When I back tracked to figure out what had caused this growth it is more than likely the flax seeds. But it's too late now. I have been infected with the boobie bug. I want to see if I can make my breasts bigger so, my main question; can natural breast enlargement work for women with larger breasts?

I know Im crazy to want bigger breasts, but I just can't help it

wow!

You respond pretty well to flax seed.

What kind of flax seeds did you use? (maybe I could try them, I'm an A..always wanted to be a C cup)

I don't see any reason why it shouldn't work for you. Flax seeds have prove that even on big boobs, there can still be growth.

I use Carrington Farms Organic ground milled Flax Seed. I eat alot of it too! Some on my cereal, some in my yogurt for lunch and a heap in whatever im making for dinner. Flax really don't have any flavor and they soak up flavors easily. The only drawback is you have to keep it refrigerated.

Im really looking for some guidance from some of the ladies here as to what would work best for me to grow some big boobs