Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Questions about BO

Hi guys, although I've always wanted huge breasts, I haven't really started on any program yet. I'm thinking of Noogleberry and some BO.. and I have some questions, I'll be honored if you guys could help me!

1. For noogleberry do I need to buy the Airlock kit?

2. What is ultrabreast's official site? I have seen that UB is the cheapest BO I can get. And I need to be on whey protein while on that?

3. Is it safe for me to noogle and take BO while on birth control? I'm currently on 21 day yasmin.

4. I've read about cleansing after taking BO and stuff. Do I have to do that?

Thanks guys Smile And good luck growing girls!

Hey!
Smile
So I'm not a pro, but I've done some research and hopefully this is all correct info

1.) For noogleberry you don't NEED to buy the airlock kit. If you're going to be moving around a lot while noogling you might want the airlock kit for convenience so you don't have to carry the pump around with you. If you're going to be mostly sitting around while noogling there's really no need. I don't have an airlock kit but can do things with one hand while holding the pump in the other and still keep the suction. Maybe you should try it out as is and then see if you need it. (It could save you some money.)

2.) There is no "official" ultrabreast site, but the site that most people on the forum seem to order from is http://www.medplex.net/. From what I've read it seems to be a reliable source to order from. On BO you need lots of protein to get good growth. Since a lot of people don't get enough protein (I've seen 25g-55g/day labled as "enough") most people have to supplement with protein shakes. Whey protein is highly bioavailable too which means that your body can use it efficiently. Just make sure you don't take your shake in soy milk since soy has phytoestrogens that could limit your growth.