Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

SHARE YOUR BEST WAY FOR WAIST REDUCTION

I'm new to the waist training. My stomach is flat, but I'm pretty boxy & want to draw the sides of my abs inward. I was in the gym locker room talking to a girl that was exactly my size; short, tiny, petite. Of course, she had awesome looking fake boobs & that's how we started talking. Lol. We compared height, weight, etc. same everything (except boobs). Yet her whole torso looked better, not just from the boob size. We stood in front of the mirror side by side while she talked about how her boobs looked just like mine before surgery & I couldn't stop looking at her waist.

Bam! That was it. The sides of her waist came in so much more than mine. I looked like a ruler next to her. That's when I decided to see what I could do about bringing in the sides of my waist. I don't want to do full corset, the shorter squeam or other cinchers look pretty good. But I'm pretty cheap, lol, so I read on another site how some women were just using ace bandages. So I'll try that for a month or two and see if its enough to do the trick. If not, I'll cave and buy something better. I just don't know how long or how often to do it.

This one is about the size I'd want. But might have to get one that ties up since I'm so damn small to begin with
http://www.fredericks.com/Classic_Waist_...l?cgid=co8&

(17-08-2014, 07:06 AM)Charlie_girl Wrote:  Jet- it sounds like you're doing your squats the right way. Well, by drawing them in, do you mean sucking in? Or do you mean chest full of air & flexing the abs? You have to keep a tight core when squatting or you can hurt yourself & make the squats less effective. Just make sure you breathe in, hold, keep abs tight and then squat. Breathe out when you're back up.