Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Advice needed for herbs that do not cause breakouts

So I've been attempting this NBE thing on and off for like 5 years. With very little success so far.

My problem right now is that I was getting breakouts while taking Greenbush's WY, FG, SP combo, so I stopped it because obviously it was doing something to my hormones to mess them up.

I haven't taken a saliva test recently. I did 4 years ago and it said they were basically normal. Nothing out of wack really. I would love to take it again, but just don't have the money to right now.

Perhaps Waihika or somebody would know of any herbs that are worth taking that do not cause breakouts? I think I could continue SP, but haven't yet as I wanted to get all the herbs out of my system.

I would like to try PM, but think that would probably make me break out, although I have a hunch I am a little low on estrogen. (I'm very skinny, athletic build, small hips, small breasts).

Any advice is appreciated. I've been trying to do NBE for so long, and have spent so much $ on it with no real results yet and it's so frustrating.

(09-09-2012, 10:46 PM)Suspiria Wrote:  So I've been attempting this NBE thing on and off for like 5 years. With very little success so far.

My problem right now is that I was getting breakouts while taking Greenbush's WY, FG, SP combo, so I stopped it because obviously it was doing something to my hormones to mess them up.

I haven't taken a saliva test recently. I did 4 years ago and it said they were basically normal. Nothing out of wack really. I would love to take it again, but just don't have the money to right now.

Perhaps Waihika or somebody would know of any herbs that are worth taking that do not cause breakouts? I think I could continue SP, but haven't yet as I wanted to get all the herbs out of my system.