Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

exbf said his exgf had big boobs, now i'm obessed. already success from acupuncture

Rainbow 

hi all, I'm a newbie at this forum and want to share some of my own experiences.
also starting a few new NBE methods myself and want to share it with everyone here.

my story:
roughly 1 year ago my exbf said to me that he is a boob man and that his exgf had HUGE boobs.
I never felt bad about my boobs before him but ever since then i became very self conscious. and began my NBE journey

my first treatment method was acupuncture.
I did a hormone test and realized i am testosterone dominant (insanely high levels) and suffer from hormonal acne each month.
I also have breast cysts which acupuncutre helps

I did 4 months of acupuncture and my breasts look bigger and rounder with 3cm growth/1 cup size.

now i don't want to continue acupuncture anymore and want to try different methods.

I am planning on taking Diane 35 again since my doctor recommended it to lower my testosterone levels and reduce acne. therefore I have a few questions about certains herbs hopefully someone can answer them.

1. is it ok to take diane-35 and PM together? I am not concerned about its birth control ability since I'm single and not sexually active now.

I did alot of research but cant seem to find the answer. Diane-35 is mostly prescribed as an acne treatment in my country and lowers testosterone levels which i need. would taking PM with it enhance breast growth?

2. what other herbs are good to take along with PM? currently on my list are
fennel- I heard it helps you grow breast tissue
goats rue
wild yam
any other suggestions?

3. I plan on buying a noogleberry and want to start noogling soon to speed up the process. anyone tried noogleberry and herbs together?

If you have that much excessive testosterone you might just find that you don't really even need anything else but T blockers to initially start growth.