Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Natural cure for tuberous breasts?

Hi everyone. I'm 23 and always thought the only cure for tuberous / tubular breasts was plastic surgery. And being a student I wasn't expecting any changes this decade Wink
But last night I found this forum and am so inspired.

Do you guys have any suggestion for how to correct my tuberous breasts? I have little mass above my areolas, and really no mass under them either. Classic "snoopy boobs". I'd love to have cleavage as well!!

I'm looking into the noogleberry and have read that ultra beast may help my chest start growing again to finish developing. But I'm open to any and all ideas.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm looking forward to trying some of the methods here.

Thank you

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

(23-12-2012, 09:14 PM)pomelo89 Wrote:  Hi everyone. I'm 23 and always thought the only cure for tuberous / tubular breasts was plastic surgery. And being a student I wasn't expecting any changes this decade Wink
But last night I found this forum and am so inspired.

Do you guys have any suggestion for how to correct my tuberous breasts? I have little mass above my areolas, and really no mass under them either. Classic "snoopy boobs". I'd love to have cleavage as well!!

I'm looking into the noogleberry and have read that ultra beast may help my chest start growing again to finish developing. But I'm open to any and all ideas.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm looking forward to trying some of the methods here.

Thank you

You are on the right track with glandular therapy, just look into a progesterone-like herbs as another option. This should help with shaping (if you are estrogen dominant).

(23-12-2012, 09:25 PM)tibetan113 Wrote:  You are on the right track with glandular therapy, just look into a progesterone-like herbs as another option. This should help with shaping (if you are estrogen dominant).