Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Misty's Plan

I'm still a newbie here but this forum seems like a great place to document a program and stay accountable. So here goes. Over the past 7 months I have been "loosely" following this plan:

Fenugreek (GNC Whole Herb): 1830 mg/day (610 mg 3x/day)
Saw Palmetto (GNC standardized extract): 480 mg/day (160 mg 3x/day)
Red Clover (Nature's Way blossom & herb) 1200 mg/day (200 mg 3x/day)

I also apply topically:

Jason Balancing Wild Yam Cream: 2x/day about 1 tsp on each breast
Products of Nature Progesterone Cream (from GNC): about 1/4 teaspoon on my inner thighs each morning (only 1 week of the month to simulate a period)

I do Chi massage on each breast one or two times per day (depending on opportunity)... 300 rotations each

So that's my "current" plan. After reading on this forum I am switching to this:

Pueraria Mirific (Ainterol): 1000 mg/day (500mg 2x/day)
Saw Palmetto Saw Palmetto (GNC standardized extract): 480 mg/day (160 mg 3x/day)

I'll continue the Wild Yam Cream and the Progesterone Cream as well as the Chi massage.

I should also point out that my goal is feminization... growing female breasts is just part of the equation. I want softer skin, finer body hair, fuller hair on my head, less muscle mass, and female curves. I'd also like to train my voice to be more feminine. I can't really say that I am TG (but I'm not really sure what that means)!

PM arrived yesterday, YAY! I am starting today with 1000mg/day (500mg 2x/day).

The Maca Root should arrive tomorrow, and I will start that 2x/day as well.

I am continuing with the SP but upping the dose to 640mg/day (standardized extract, not whole herb) to counteract any T increase from the Macca Root. I am discontinuing the FG and RC for now.

Wish me luck! I will post some starting pics in a few days...
Rainbow