Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Exercises to firm saggy breasts?

I'm only 15 so this is really embarrassing but my breasts are just socks with rocks. Are there any exercises or massages to make my breasts bigger and perky? Or anything else that will help. Also, what are the best oils you have used? I've heard a lot about flaxseed oil but haven't been able to find any in Singapore. If you know of any oils that work just as well, it'd be really helpful. Thanks in advance! Smile
I apologise if I posted this in the wrong thread. I'm still unsure of this forum works.

Hi dear, I'm a beginner too, just started massaging with flaxseed oil + muscle rub and seeing encouraging results. You can get FSO from GNC (pretty good dosage of omega-6 too) but its kinda pricey and for that price I can get a ton of stuff from iherb.com (International shipping is only $4!). I saw another expert on this forum mentioning www.swansonvitamins.com too so maybe you can give that a try.

I wish I had found this forum when I was 15, I'm excited for you Smile though you should be careful, you're still really young and I don't think it would be safe to take too many herbs. Maybe just stick to massaging plus lotsa good booby food and exercise, some girls on this forum have seen good results just from that alone Smile

Don't give up!! Smile

Hey Elphaba! I just made my purchase of herbs today, really excited to start massaging with a super booby batter Smile

I compared iHerb, Swansons and Vitacost, and realised I liked iHerb the most, in terms of their variety and cost. Plus the best bit - super cheap international shipping!!!! Smile If your order is less than 1.8kg total, your shipping is only... $4 to Singapore! Smile Swansons and vitacost were both charging heaps more for intl shipping, almost $20+ for the orders I made.