Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Extra Large or Extra Extra Large?

Heart 

Hi, I'm new to NBE. I'm starting chi massage and I'm taking fenugreek. I'm a small D and am looking to increase to a DD and would like rounder and perkier breasts. My chest measurement (below breasts) is 34 inches but my breasts are wide.

Would you recommend I get the Noogleberry Extra Large System designed for breast cup size C or D
or

Noogleberry Extra Extra Large designed for breast cup size D or larger

The XL might be too small but the XXL might be too big?

I would go with the XXL unless you think it won't work?

From my own experience, the difference between the XL and XXL noogleberry cups is ridiculous and really disappointed me- especially when compared to the bosom beauty cups. I have both systems and switch it up depending on what I'm in the mood for and the bb cups are the best in terms of suction, quality, comfort and tube positioning. They're relatively the same pricing too and WAY easier to use sleeping if that interests you.

If it's one or the other (and they're totally interchangeable), the bb cups are the way to go.

(02-04-2013, 06:53 AM)cookiepants22 Wrote:  From my own experience, the difference between the XL and XXL noogleberry cups is ridiculous and really disappointed me- especially when compared to the bosom beauty cups. I have both systems and switch it up depending on what I'm in the mood for and the bb cups are the best in terms of suction, quality, comfort and tube positioning. They're relatively the same pricing too and WAY easier to use sleeping if that interests you.

If it's one or the other (and they're totally interchangeable), the bb cups are the way to go.

Thanks for your insight. Bosom beauty looks good but is a bit too expensive for me. I think I'll start with NB first and see how it goes - might get the BB cups later Blush