Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Summerglow's beginning of NBE

I thought I would start documenting what I was doing in case I needed to remember in the future. I haven't decided or started on any supplements with phyto-hormones yet as I'm afraid to without a hormone panel. I would *guess* my hormones are pretty balanced. I might have slightly raised andogens. That would be only a guess.

My background is that I'm in my 30's, have children and spent 6 years of my life breastfeeding. I was in a 34C when I was breastfeeding (and engorged, lol). Then, I stopped and seemed to maintain my size okay. I gained weight, then lost weight and that time when I lost the weight, it's like my boobs left too. It was so drastic that I was shocked one day when I looked in the mirror. I want to say my overbust measurement was 33 (underbust 30). I decided to start looking up natural ways to increase growth.

So, the first thing I started was therapeutic breast massage to help the lymphatic system. I would massage morning and evening using in the shower using conditioner, although I did try to use sesame seed oil here and there, the smell makes me want to puke. Then I learned about chi rotations and added those in. I did notice more roundness. I was able to push my breast together whereas before they didn't reach! The second month, my period was 21 days late and this never happened to me without being pregnant. My breasts were growing and plump at this time. Whatever hormone was active at this time must've caused the fullness. I will never really know what the problem was that cycle... I wondered if the sudden massaging caused an anovulatory cycle or something.