Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New to NBE, My growth so far

Hello everyone I am new to NBE
I am 21 yrs old and petite, 5'3" about 110, sporty pear shaped
I have always been pretty flat chested and it has drastically effected my self worth and confidence to where I have often cried myself to sleep and became depressed on a daily basis.

Last February I started breast massage that I saw on another website before I found this one but only kept at it for about a month and I went from being almost flat to having smallish "bee sting" breasts. I was taking breast actives pills from march to June and wasnt really seeing any results. Been doing a lot of research on here the last few months and decided to try the Flaxseed Oil and consistent massage twice daily this last week and my body is really responding well so far.
I started on 9/13/13 measuring at 32" even
Measured on 9/17/13 and was at 32.5
Measured today at 32.75 and seeing more roundness in the development
[attachment=4110] [attachment=4110]
This thread Is basically just going to document my journey with NBE
Starting on Monday 9/23 I will be starting the use of some herbs I have decided to try.
And I do have a few questions.
First: my breasts seem perky so far but when they grow I'm afraid their already getting kinda tubular is there any way to keep them perky or is that jus part of the growth of natural breasts? Not like I would know lol
Second: one of my breast is smaller and is at a different angle then the other is that something I can influence/change with massage?

Thanks in advance and wish me luck!

Learning to post pics lol

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

And here is today a week later

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Congrats on your growth.

Hello. Try one of those breast rollers. There is a forum on here where a woman started using one and it improved her shape. They are super cheap like 4.00 on Amazon. I believe the forum was just called breast roller. Good luck.