Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Do you think I can use BO?

Information 

Hey ladiesSmile looking for a little advice here.. Hope some of you beautiful people have some ideas..

Background..
Female
5'7
125lbs
23yrs
Small A cup- chest 33 now underbreast 28
Bottom heavy
High androgens
Asymmetrical breasts.. Right is a bit smaller and more to the side.

The deal- I have been taking ainterol PM. Caps, liquid extract rotated. And there booby cream. I also take 1 320mg SP in the am. And spearmint tea at night for androgens. Took fenugreek with the PM for about 2 weeks.
That was for my follicular.

Then- PC, maca, mixed herbal supp and the SP and Tea for luteal

Always- multi vit. Gingko and cinnamon for circulation. L-lysine, hair skin nail vit. Coral calcium.

Point being..finally lol I have been doing this now for 2 months. I have seen a little over 1/2 inch growth, looks like a lot on me lol. But the bad part.. While using the fenugreek and PM in my follicular this month I got a tender lump in my smaller ( right) breast it is at the top/ side towards armpit. Goes down when I massage or use heat.. Seems consistent with fibrocystic breasts. Estrogen dominance can be a cause for this.. I am now in luteal and trying to even my hormones out with PC and maca but it is still there. I seems to be having a very hard time regulating the herbs for my body. Either too little and no sensations or fullness. And now apparently too much. I believe the fenugreek may have helped cause the cyst, but I stopped 2 weeks ago and it hasent even gone down.
For this reason I was wanting to switch to BO. Probably Ultra Breast... I am looking for insight on whether you all think this would be ok for me? After a full body cleanse of course. Anybody use BO and have fibrocystic breasts? Any help would be appreciated.. This truly stinksSad I just spent sooo much freaking money lol