Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Does massage with vitamin E cream work?

I have been massaging my breast with vitamin E cream for two weeks and I found they are not only not growing, but become smaller. Does massage really work? If it doesn't work, at least don't make them smaller?

(14-11-2013, 12:24 PM)fishgirl Wrote:  I have been massaging my breast with vitamin E cream for two weeks and I found they are not only not growing, but become smaller. Does massage really work? If it doesn't work, at least don't make them smaller?

My breasts do not grow with massage. But I only do 15 minutes per day.

You can make your breasts smaller by massaging the wrong way. The correct way is moving your hands downwards between your breasts and then upwards on the outside of your breasts.
I've not heard that Vit E makes them smaller (I hope it doesn't - I'm using cocoa butter with vit E). I've been doing this for about 4 months with no growth, just fullness when cupping. I do 100 rotations in the morning and between 200-300 on an evening).

(16-11-2013, 09:42 PM)djt-d Wrote:  You can make your breasts smaller by massaging the wrong way. The correct way is moving your hands downwards between your breasts and then upwards on the outside of your breasts.
I've not heard that Vit E makes them smaller (I hope it doesn't - I'm using cocoa butter with vit E). I've been doing this for about 4 months with no growth, just fullness when cupping. I do 100 rotations in the morning and between 200-300 on an evening).

Hi djt-d, thanks for your reply. I did do it the other way (CCW on the Rt and CW on the Lt when looking down). I saw it somewhere saying it will enhance breast size. Rumors everywhere. Now I changed it around and using sour cream. Hope it will take effect in two weeks too.