Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Squat challenge anyone?

Okay, so I searched the forum and didn't find a thread for this already... basically, I was blessed with a large backside for my size. However, this also means that I have some cellulite going on at the age of 21. I also experience a bit more jiggle when I walk than I would like.

I am not good at doing things alone, which is one of the reasons why I love this website so much. I like seeing your progress and getting feedback on mine.

Is anyone interested in doing this with me? This is the challenge I am using http://www.fitsugar.com/30-Day-Squat-Challenge-30806625

I plan to take pics of me after I do the exercises today. I am attaching an edited pic where you can still see my underbutt wrinkles haha since it's all I have at the moment.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

(19-02-2014, 08:44 PM)echapman Wrote:  Okay, so I searched the forum and didn't find a thread for this already... basically, I was blessed with a large backside for my size. However, this also means that I have some cellulite going on at the age of 21. I also experience a bit more jiggle when I walk than I would like.

I am not good at doing things alone, which is one of the reasons why I love this website so much. I like seeing your progress and getting feedback on mine.

Is anyone interested in doing this with me? This is the challenge I am using http://www.fitsugar.com/30-Day-Squat-Challenge-30806625

I plan to take pics of me after I do the exercises today. I am attaching an edited pic where you can still see my underbutt wrinkles haha since it's all I have at the moment.

Yes, some of "us" would be so blessed to have those little wrinkles!, Wink it's a great idea, start we out me for now! Rolleyes I'll catch up later! Big Grin

Love the enthusiasm!!, it's definitely contagious!! Smile

Mistress~Lotus, yay! Let's get our asses in gear :p