Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Boobie Loco with BO

This is going to be my BO Program thread to help me keep a separate record from my PM Program.

From PM I grew from 73cm to 75/76cm and now have rounder boobies. I took a break from PM for 2 months before starting with BO, used PG cream the past 2 months and did a cleanse using Clear Start 30-day detox program.

I have been using Kangzhu Breast Pupms for over 2 months now whenever I can remember or have time. I usually do 7:2 or 10:5 method and rub FSO while pumping.

From various threads on bra calculations I learned that I should have worn a band 30 or even 28! But where I live they're non-existent so I've been wearing a band 32 the whole time. Well, Asian sizing is quite smaller than US or UK so I guess it wasn't that bad.

Based off my measurements I started with a 30A and now am a 30B. Yay! I am still wearing a band 32 and I'm a full 32A now. I ordered for myself band 30 bras online and will wait for my sis to be home from the States to get it! Big Grin

ROUTINE:

Swansons BO- 1 cap 3x daily (750 mg a day)
L-tyrosine - 1 cap 1x daily (500mg a day)

Im starting out on a lower dose since Im a small person. Will ramp up after a month to 1000 mg if i dont notice any tingles or the like...

Other Supplements:

Swansons Moringa Oleifera- 1 cap 2x daily (800 mg a day)

Im trying this famous galactogogue ^

Puritan's Pride Selenium- 1 tab daily (200mcg)
Puritan's Pride Zinc- 1 tab daily (50mg)

Taking these to promote healthy thyroids^

Garlic oil capsules- 1-2 caps daily (500 to 1000mg)

Topical:
Flaxseed Oil

Waiting for Eveline Breast serum I ordered.

Breast Massage (Japanese Massage, Rotations, Lymphatic Massage combo)

5-10 mins in the morning with FSO
30-40 mins with pumping in the evening with FSO

Ever since I hit luteal this cycle my breasts have been feeling very sensitive and quite tender this was before BO. Im on BO only for a week now.