Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

AA wishing to be c

Hi everyone, I'm new at NBE. It's really thrill to know that there is one site particularly for breast enhancement, since i'm literally a AA cup and felt helpless before. I have been using brava for a month and a half but nothing happen (or even worse, it maybe narrow a bit though there isn't much space left for my breast)

It's not so easy for me to read the posting in this forum since english is actually my second language, but to gain a c-cup breast(i wish) i would more than willingly to take effort on this. Following is what i planned to do, hope it will work, with persist and faithfulness. Any advice is welcoming, and if there is experience to share, I would love to know!!

For food:
1.Take soy products and Pueraria Mirifica during and one week before my period, which is most likely to help me with a boost in hormones. (The reason why i don't take it daily, is because that i'm afraid i'll have resistance to food estrogen if i'm exposed to much with them, not sure on this one)
the soy products included:lima beans, kidney beans, red beans, lentils and split peas
2.Eat chicken twice a week, fish once a week (at least)
3.drink milk or yogurt and eat eggs and walnut everyday
4.avoid coffee

For exercise:
bench press50+dumbbell lifting50+dumbbell flyes50 during my period week and the week before(1 time per 3days)
daily exercises as shown in https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DGzY0orIi7Q

For massage
chi massage during the morning

Equipment
Brava system 8hours per day

Some questions wanted to be answered. What kind of massage oil or stacked should i use during the massage and before the brava? For pueraria mirifica, can i consume the powder and have similar effect? And is there any herb recommended?