Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Finding the magic combo

I've been reading this forum for awhile trying to gain some wisdom from experienced users. I'm new to NBE. My first experience with NBE was 6 months ago when my bf told me about Naturaful breast cream. I tried that for about 3 months and grew almost an inch. I felt encouraged and started researching more into NBE and came across several resources including this forum. I tried Bolton's program for 3 months and also grew about an inch. Now I want to try PM supplement and want to see which work best for my body.

Current measurements:
Bust 84cm
Underbust 74cm
Waist 65cm
Butt 92cm
Weight 110 lbs

Any advice is greatly appreciated. Happy growing everyone!!!

Can you tell me about the Bolton's program? What does that entail?

(07-09-2014, 01:23 AM)nana00 Wrote:  I've been reading this forum for awhile trying to gain some wisdom from experienced users. I'm new to NBE. My first experience with NBE was 6 months ago when my bf told me about Naturaful breast cream. I tried that for about 3 months and grew almost an inch. I felt encouraged and started researching more into NBE and came across several resources including this forum. I tried Bolton's program for 3 months and also grew about an inch. Now I want to try PM supplement and want to see which work best for my body.

Current measurements:
Bust 84cm
Underbust 74cm
Waist 65cm
Butt 92cm
Weight 110 lbs

Any advice is greatly appreciated. Happy growing everyone!!!
=========================
PM is pretty strong and you should cycle it. Try Fenugreek for now plus fennel tea. If you want more weight down south, you might add Maca. Good Luck, POM

I use Boltons program too, it's FG, SP and RC...For her program you can't be estrogen dominant in my opinion.

wishinandhopin Like Hayuhi said, Bolton's program is saw palmetto, red clover, n fenugreek plus massage with fenugreek n wild yam.