Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New NBE Plan - criticisms/recommendations welcomed

Hi everyone Smile I'm going to be starting my NBE journey soon and was wondering if anyone could help with recommendations/criticisms before I start. This is what I was thinking of starting with:

Swanson's bovine ovary pills (I'm not sure how often to take them)
Noogleberry x1 per day for 30mins-1hr
Chi 360 massage daily (with volufiline cream and essential oil of some sort)

This is my first time trying NBE methods, but I've been stalking breast nexus for a while now and finally plucked up the courage to take the plunge! I've inserted some pics of what my breasts look like, which I actually found on this (http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=9313) thread but are identical to my own (hopefully the original poster won't mind me using them Blush )

If anyone has recommendations I'd really appreciate them! Also, I was wondering which size noogleberry to buy, given that I'm a 32aa. Thanks!

Current size: 32AA
Goal size: 32C

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

(24-12-2014, 07:18 PM)chanelbitch Wrote:  Hi everyone Smile I'm going to be starting my NBE journey soon and was wondering if anyone could help with recommendations/criticisms before I start. This is what I was thinking of starting with:

This is my first time trying NBE methods, but I've been stalking breast nexus for a while now and finally plucked up the courage to take the plunge! I've inserted some pics of what my breasts look like, which I actually found on this (http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=9313) thread but are identical to my own (hopefully the original poster won't mind me using them Blush )

If anyone has recommendations I'd really appreciate them! Also, I was wondering which size noogleberry to buy, given that I'm a 32aa. Thanks!

YOU'RE a AA???? You MUST be joking!!!! You're at LEAST a small B cup!! Those a BEAUTIFUL!! They look bigger in the first (Aug.) picture, though.