Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Mimic pregnancy? I want preggo breasts!

So it's common knowledge that most women have their breasts grow a cup size or more during pregnancy. A lot of women on here are those whose breasts deflated after pregnancy. But still when they seem to do NBE It seems more successful for them to grow back and gain fullness than those who like me were close to flat. My theory is the fat cells were already created during pregnancy, just deflated a bit but never were gone.

I guess what I have been trying to figure out and wrap my head around is how to mimic hormone levels in pregnancy that would lead to the same results, bigger breasts.. And in a few months it seems too. I haven't been pregant yet but articles I read said the greats growth of one cup happened around the 2-3 month mark? Please correct or chime in if that's not true. I have no experience to kno any better...

When I look at it, both progesterone and estrogen are increased and thought to cause the rapid and dramatic breast growth in pregnancy. Should a course of BOTH be taken? A lot of NBE calls for one or the other but not both... Might it mimic being pregnant and help us on our goal to increase both?

I am first interested in trying to tack down the theory of this...
Then afterwards will look into HOW and what forms to take that is safe if it is thought it could work...

You might need human placental lactogen too. I'm not aware of anything in the toolkit that provides this, unfortunately.

(17-01-2015, 08:10 PM)Candace Wrote:  You might need human placental lactogen too. I'm not aware of anything in the toolkit that provides this, unfortunately.

Hmm. Maybe pig placenta would help? Although I take that already... Thanks for the input! Maybe my idea is completely stupid and not possible at all lol hrmmmmm