Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

A Total Newbie Looking for Help

Heart 

Hey ladies!
I'm extremely new here but very excited to try out my own program. Problem is, I don't recognize most things mentioned and I'm not sure how to plan things out. What kind of herbs, pills, creams...etc. to use? How much of them should I use? How many times a day?

Yeah I'm totally new to this =/

I would really appreciate any help possible and would also know what kind of programs worked for you guys (details if possible).

I will be 22 years old next month. I'm thin I guess and I have fairly small breasts. Not sure what bra size I am. Our measurements here are a bit different but I'm certain they're small :p

I can't wait for all your suggestions!

Thank you so much in advance!

(21-01-2015, 11:54 PM)Rowy Wrote:  

Hey ladies!
I'm extremely new here but very excited to try out my own program. Problem is, I don't recognize most things mentioned and I'm not sure how to plan things out. What kind of herbs, pills, creams...etc. to use? How much of them should I use? How many times a day?

Yeah I'm totally new to this =/

I would really appreciate any help possible and would also know what kind of programs worked for you guys (details if possible).

I will be 22 years old next month. I'm thin I guess and I have fairly small breasts. Not sure what bra size I am. Our measurements here are a bit different but I'm certain they're small :p

I can't wait for all your suggestions!

Thank you so much in advance!

Welcome newbie to the forum .
Considering your age have you done a hormone test ?
This is vital for ladies as taking herbs can throw your system all over the place .
If you read LOTUS's thread you will find the list of herbs and what pathogens they provide .
Read also jenniferlove thread . It will help .
Remember everyone is diffrent and all programs are trial and error to create one that suits you . Patience is a virtue .
Let the boobie journey begin