Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My plan for butt & hip growth and smaller waist?

I'm new to taking natural supplements for body enhancements. My goal is to have more fat distribute to my butt and thighs rather than my waist. I am a female and my body is slightly more masculine than average. I have somewhat broad shoulders and legs that are more toned than my stomach. My stomach has always been the flabbiest part of my body and the last place I lose weight. This could be due to my anxiety. As a plus, it would be great if you guys know whether taking these supplements would induce more anxiety for me (my anxiety is relatively lower when I am not ovulating, just after my period ends and much higher during ovulation).

My measurements are as follows:
- 28 inch waist
- 35 inch hips
- 34B bra size
- Hip to waist ratio: 0.8; (desired = 0.7)
I've been trying to do some research on making a plan but there are so many factors that go into making one that I feel overwhelmed. So far, I've learned from this community that it's best to cycle supplements. I learned this after I started taking SP with maca daily with no cycling. I started out around ovulation phase with 450mg SP and 500mg maca daily for a week, and currently, 450mg SP with 1000mg maca for about a week, totaling 2 weeks of supplement usage. I do not notice changes yet.

I also have RC and FG, which I have not used yet because I am unsure whether I need to cycle those, how much to take, and if it will interfere with my current plan. If they will enhance my progress, ideally I would take them as well.

So my question is how well does my current plan suit my goals? Am I doing this properly? Should I use other supplements along with what I am already taking? Advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you! Smile