Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Overpumping...

So can anyone help with this?... I have been using noogleberry for a little over 3 months. I notice a very very slight difference...I think I have ever so slightly more cleavage.

I over pumped on accident the other day and since I only do 1 breast at a time, my right breast was humongous compared to the other. I often have red dots, but this time i had numerous small purple bruises all over. i had To do it to the other to even things out. Now over 24 hrs later, I notice that my breast are fuller and perked just from that pumping session alone. It makes me want to overpump a lot more. I know that this can cause problems, but I hear about some people who overpump without them. Is there a secret to this? Would over pumping just twice a week cause damage?

(27-05-2015, 07:36 PM)Savasana Wrote:  So can anyone help with this?... I have been using noogleberry for a little over 3 months. I notice a very very slight difference...I think I have ever so slightly more cleavage.

I over pumped on accident the other day and since I only do 1 breast at a time, my right breast was humongous compared to the other. I often have red dots, but this time i had numerous small purple bruises all over. i had To do it to the other to even things out. Now over 24 hrs later, I notice that my breast are fuller and perked just from that pumping session alone. It makes me want to overpump a lot more. I know that this can cause problems, but I hear about some people who overpump without them. Is there a secret to this? Would over pumping just twice a week cause damage?

bruising and broken blood vessles or red dots doesn't sound healthy Sad
apparently noogleberry have a gauge ?? that measures how much pressure you should pump up too, maybe you should invest in that, that way you have a bit more assurance if you've taken it too far.