Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
Thread Closed

disappointed

I am not sure where to put this so I am putting it here, I thought maybe the NBE/herb section but I am not sure..

are there any nbe herbs that are counter productive to hair growth? I used to have really long long hair- and I got a bad hair cut today.. tbh I am livid and I just dont have the emotional energy to look up anything right now.. I did a bit of research and the only herbs I found that are GOOD for growth are saw palmetto, fennu, rosemary.. things like that.. but does any nbe herb put a damper on hair growth? i'd appreciate it the time... thanks..

The only thing I can think of, is any thing that promotes T or DHT. Since I am into reversing them two, I have never concerned myself with the promotion of them.

What did they do? Sad I'm a stylist and it makes me sad when someone fucks up someone's hair.

Look up the inversion method and "monistat for hair growth". I'm growing out a bob that was cut due to stress and I instantly regretted it, although it was cute.

(28-05-2015, 02:41 AM)echapman Wrote:  What did they do? Sad I'm a stylist and it makes me sad when someone fucks up someone's hair.

Look up the inversion method and "monistat for hair growth". I'm growing out a bob that was cut due to stress and I instantly regretted it, although it was cute.
Coconut oil helps hair grow and, according to what I've seen He Shou Wu is supposed to help re-grow hair and, if it's grey, it's supposed to turn it back to it's natural colour.

iaboy,

That combo (T or DHT) for a female would promote hair growth on the face and chest. I don't think that is what she is looking for. I think she wants her hair on her head to get in high gear, not body hair.

(27-05-2015, 09:42 PM)missboobshirt Wrote:  I am not sure where to put this so I am putting it here, I thought maybe the NBE/herb section but I am not sure..