Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Flaxseed and Fenugreek oil

Hi, I'm very new to nbe and I was wondering, I read somewhere that the key to breast expansion is not the amount of estrogen/phytoestrogens you take but the balance of the two. So to make this short- would massaging with fenugreek and flaxseed oil help Breast expansion? Has anyone tried this? Please let me know because I also read about how it's good to change up the herbs you use on your body so it doesn't adjust to them, if I alternated the herbs would that also help? If anyone has tried messaging with both please let me know what has happened.
Poll: using both at the same time will help more
Alternating will help more

Flax oil and fenugreek are great for breast growth. I tried flax oil and it helped a lot. I think its 50\50. If you do use both oils at once it will of course have a more powerful effect on your breasts but since your body do get used to things and slow results alternating between the two is great also.

I used flaxseedoil too, I think it did something when I stopped it after 4-5 months of massaging with it..Flax and Fenugreek can both be beneficial, but I wouldnt recommend to do it daily in long term. And if you get flax make sure its a good quality some say lignan free but I coundt find that one but had 2 different quality's one oil was white and the other was yellowish both under the same name but the yellow one was much more potent for me. Make sure you store the FSO in the fridge btw.

(25-07-2015, 03:57 PM)growthspurt Wrote:  Flax oil and fenugreek are great for breast growth. I tried flax oil and it helped a lot. I think its 50\50. If you do use both oils at once it will of course have a more powerful effect on your breasts but since your body do get used to things and slow results alternating between the two is great also.

Hmm okay glad I got some insight! I will definitely try it then- just curious did you take feenugreek orally or use fenugreek oil for a massage?