Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

No tingling. Please help.

Sad 

Hello Everybody! I'm new to breast enhancement. I wear a size 34a bra. When I take my measurements, I measure about 32' around the fullest part of my breast and 29" where my bra band would be. My left breast fits normal in my bra and my right needs to be fullerSad. It's been about 6 weeks and haven't had much luck so farSad. I have had some tingling pain and that feeling of being "heavy". But, it could have been just because it was around my period time Sad. I started on June 27 with just Fenugreek and Fennel. Eventually added other supplements. I also do some fenugreek extract with vitamin e oil massages before bed and some massaging in the shower. Mainly on my right breast. Here is my list of supplements I take everyday:

For breast growth:
Fenugreek 610mg x 6
Fennel 480mg x 3
Flaxseed oil 1200mg x 3
Saw palmetto 450mg x 3

For memory:
Ginkgo biloba 120mg x 1
Phosphatidyserine 100mg x 3

For health and weight loss:
Vitamin c 1000mg x 1
Vitamin b12 1mg x 1
Green tea extract 250mg x 3

If anyone has a suggestion on what I can add to get some growth going, it would be very much appreciated. Thank you! Blush

(09-08-2015, 12:33 AM)PinkSakura Wrote:  Hello Everybody! I'm new to breast enhancement. I wear a size 34a bra. When I take my measurements, I measure about 32' around the fullest part of my breast and 29" where my bra band would be. My left breast fits normal in my bra and my right needs to be fullerSad. It's been about 6 weeks and haven't had much luck so farSad. I have had some tingling pain and that feeling of being "heavy". But, it could have been just because it was around my period time Sad. I started on June 27 with just Fenugreek and Fennel. Eventually added other supplements. I also do some fenugreek extract with vitamin e oil massages before bed and some massaging in the shower. Mainly on my right breast. Here is my list of supplements I take everyday:

For breast growth: