Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hormone levels, breasts and acne.

Hi! I study NBE for a long time now, and i really need some advice from anyone that may know a bit more than me right now! If you have some time please read my story! I kept it as short as i could!

I used to have acne problems for years, my diet always has been awful. A dermatologist diagnosed me with rosacea one day, i had no idea what the hell that was, i searched it and i got depressed ready to kill myself when reading all that "cant treat it! its not curable" shit! That day my lifes biggest change happened! I was obsessed, depressed, i studied and i studied for months severly obsessed on how to clear my skin and i did it. Its a really huge story but anyway, I cut dairy, sugar and processed food completely out of my diet, it first got worse as i was detoxyfying my body but now im completely clear for the first time in my life. This happened around 24-25 im now almost 26. I now eat a healthy diet and i strongly believe in good diet exercise water and positive attitude. I never been on any kind of medicine not even birth control. I dont do synthetic shit.

I guess it was hormonal (high androgens) (yes i got most of it on my chin area) so i dont know if that means my hormones are now balanced.

Problem is. I am very thin. I work out to gain muscle weight and that works very well, especially on my butt! You have no idea how much i eat, im in the kitchen all day long eating and i hardy gain anything. My mum eats a tiny minni piece of cake and gains 50 * kilos pff! I gain a little, and quickly but i lose it even more quickly! (like in a day) Its really hard for me to gain weight and its really something i need, i dont feel good with myslef when im that skinny.