Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New to NBE, where do I start? BO or PM?

I'm pretty New to NBE. In the past I've tried breast actives, pills and cream, but no success at all... Here's a little of my background: I'm 20 years of age now. At age 11, I started my menstrual cycle. I was a overweight from the age 7-14. I was a size B cup, until I lost weight at 14, then gained weight and lost weight throughout the ages of 16-19. I'm at a healthy weight now, but my breasts are now an A cup. My breasts are not full at all. They've stayed perky, but I have no cleavage and they are pointy instead of full.. And they are fuller on the outside of the breast instead of the cleavage and top area (i have many stretch marks). I also have never been regular with my periods until recently. The women in my family all have huge breasts (large C-DD cups). I've read a lot into NBE, and have been massaging my breasts everyday in the hot shower (heard it's good for circulation?). I've been reading threw threads for info. I was wondering where I should start? What could work for me? What has worked for you? I want to maybe use BO for a couple months and then maybe switch to PM and see what effects it has on my breasts. Also, are the pill forms the best? Or powder? What can I use to rub on my breasts with my daily massages? My goal is to get to a large C cup, cleavage, and my breasts to be full and not tear drop looking (haha). Also, if anyone knows if the PM or BO works to gain size for the booty? I have a great shaped butt (squats!!) but I would like it to be more bubbly (if you know what I mean haha) so any advice for my booty? Thanks for any advice given!! I'll also attach a picture of my breasts.

Hi Nina!

Welcome to the forum. My phone sucks so I cant refer back to the question while I write this, but I'll try and answer what I can remember. As far as oils go, any omega rich oil will help such as flax, fish or hemp:

http://www.dailyhealthandbeautytips.com/...t.html?m=1