Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello Everyone! Where to start?

Hi,
I've been browsing around on this site for a couple years. Need some advice developing a program.

About me: 23/female

Here is the huge issue: I currently cannot get my hormones tested, but I would like to start NBE without that. I also cannot afford to buy the at home hormone test kit, but I am aware of it.

Here are some things that may reveal something about my hormone situation:

-I have excessive body hair- thick, black hair. By no exaggeration- every where. Except the palms of my hand and bottoms of my feet. It may be genetic- I am half Italian. My hair is so thick, however, I think it is more than just genetics. I even have hairs on my nose that I need to pluck. Disgusting side-burns.

-Fat distribution for my body- goes mostly to my butt and thighs. I do have an hour-glass shape, but there is a lot more junk around the butt/thigh area. Otherwise, fat distributes evenly- except to my boobs. Of course.

-Bra size currently: 34B -- similar to this size (https://www.google.com/search?q=34+B+boobs&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwi_7YrFmYXLAhXKox4KHXs6CgMQ_AUIBygB&biw=1920&bih=955#imgrc=ANVHv8wY3L1WzM%3A)
My long-term, dream goal: (https://www.google.com/search?q=big+boobs&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiXru3YmYXLAhVG_R4KHQLRBFQQ_AUICCgC&biw=1920&bih=955#tbm=isch&q=cute+boobs&imgrc=oa0Vfp4taAtD9M%3A)

-Mother and sister both have large breasts. They have both had children. before my sister had children, when she was in high school, she still had larger breasts, than I do currently. Do not know anything about my mom's side of the family. Father's side of the family, the women all have larger breasts (only 2 of them do not have children, however).

-When I was younger I excessively sweat- I mean through everything.. It is much less than it used to be. Maybe that's relevant?