Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Oats

what kind of oats?
March 1 2007 at 6:50 PM so_lost (Login so_lost)
Hi everybody,

Im trying to obtain oats for my program that I am going to try. Which one is it? I went on iherbs and it gave me a few different ones.

can someone direct me to the correct oats to take for NBE?? thanks to all!!

Nell Gwynne
(Login nell.gwynne)
EVE MEMBERS
Re: what kind of oats?
March 1 2007, 10:16 PM

I'm not an expert but make sure you look for pure oats. Some oat products aren't just oats, but a combination of oats and other herbs, so I guess that isn't a good choice for NBE.

so_lost
(Login so_lost)
March 1 2007, 11:13 PM

thanks...!I just ordered wu and was thinking of adding additional herbs to kind of follow eve m's program.

Rachel
(Login so_lost)
March 2 2007, 12:28 AM

If the product says avena sativa it should be OK. Avena sativa is what you're looking for.

Oats?
March 22 2009 at 7:56 PM faith_love_hope (Login faith_love_hope09)
What kind of oats are good for boobie growth? Quaker Oats? Or something from the health food store?

I started my plan exactly a week ago and am very please thus far, I will post my plan when I have time, will also do some pics, I think this is really going to work for me, I am seeing a difference already and I don't know if that is because about 3 months ago I started using a multivatimin and about 2 months ago I started using Bio Oil for other purposes, I also put the bio oil on my breasts, so I dont know if that was making them a little fuller? Since starting massage twice a day applying heat before and after I am amazed thus far. They definately seem a little fuller.