Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New to NBE! Question about my goal!

I'm new to NBE and have been doing Chi massages (300+ rotations, 2x day) with a mixture of lotion, saw palmetto extract, and a small amount of fenugreek. I've also been taking fennel capsules daily. Been at this faithfully for a month and I have gained a very slight amount (about 1/2" according to my measuring). I'm also thinking of trying a Noogleberry.

My question is this:
If I continue this program long term (adding in the Noogleberry for approximately 30-45 minutes a day), is it a reasonable goal to go from my starting 34B to possibly a full C or even D?

I know it takes time, but I'm completely willing to be patient and consistent for the long haul if this is a possible goal. Smile

It's really up to your body, but I don't see why not.

Your goal is very realistic. I think you could attain your goal in just a couple or a few months. The massage is already really effective and I bet you will get a boost from the other stuff, too. Good growing!

Thanks so much for the responses! Char, it turns out that my 1/2" growth must have been swelling. Back to a 34" measurement.. Does this mean that the massage isn't really working for me, or is it probably just a temporary fluctuation due to timing of the month?
Also, I have experimented with Deer massage but don't really feel that it does much for me in comparison to the Chi. I've read some things that suggest Chi massage is strictly for lymphatic drainage and Deer massage is for growth. Do you feel that this is true, or what's your opinion about that? I'm basically wanting to achieve size, but I know lymphatic drainage is very healthy.
Thanks again for the encouragement and advice! Smile