Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Link for Kangzhu?

I'm a newbie Wink and after some recommendations, have decided to get the Kangzhu. I looked on Amazon, but I am not sure which one is the correct one. It looks a bit different than the NB, from what I saw. Is there website to buy it? Anyone have a link to the correct one, maybe?

Thanks a bunch!

You'll need at minimum to make two orders for Kangzhu from Amazon.

For the pump:

http://www.amazon.com/Kangzhu-Hand-Pump-Vacuum-Extension/dp/B00B7839LQ/ref=sr_1_3_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1460706785&sr=8-3&keywords=kangzhu+pump

For the cups:

Mediums:

http://www.amazon.com/Kangzhu-Medium-Enlargement-Massage-Cupping/dp/B00B707P50/ref=sr_1_1_s_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1460706912&sr=1-1&keywords=kangzhu+enlargement

Larges:

http://www.amazon.com/Kangzhu-Breast-Enlargement-Massage-Cupping/dp/B00B705ROQ/ref=sr_1_4_s_it?s=hpc&ie=UTF8&qid=1460707312&sr=1-4&keywords=kangzhu+enlargement

If you buy only one pump you'll either have to pump each breast individually, leaving the cups on each breast as you pump the other since the cups have air-locks directly on them, or you'll need to fashion your own dual-cup-hose attachment... The latter is not terribly difficult. Alternatively, you can just buy two pumps, then pump each breast at the same time with each hand. That's what I'd do, no hassle of detachment reattachment as I'm pumping that way, and no hassle of trying to fashion my own two-cup-hose attachment, and it's still cheaper than Noogleberry, though not by as much. As another benefit, you can more easily pump each breast slightly differently if trying to correct asymmetry.