Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Estrogen is carcinogenic?

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here. I just recently found this forum and spend actually many hours on this already today and yesterday and it sounds like a very resourceful and friendly forum.

I suppose I am filled with questions and uncertainties, so you may likely see me posting here again or starting a thread, so hope you don't mind if you see me too frequently.

To say a few words about myself as a bit of intro, since it's always better to know a little about someone you talk to or hear from. I am a guy, about to turn 30 soon in six months or so, single and still not sure where I am heading in life, but recently been working at bigger butts and more feminine figure.

Now, reading through many discussions on here and looking inside at my thought process and feelings, most people are likely concerned with two factors when it comes to such adventures as naturally growing their breasts: efficacy and health, later of which is perhaps most significant and important in the long run.

Admittedly, I'm not the sharpest tool in the shed. So, i usually try to keep it simple and go from there when things are not too clear, because there seems to be a lot of grey areas and personal anecdotes and a few clear facts, when facts is what we need.

https://examine.com/supplements/pueraria-mirifica/

According to above link, "Due to being highly estrogenic, supplemental Pueraria Mirifica carries the same potential risks of estrogen replacement therapy; as such, it should not be used in persons with high cancer risk or survivors of cancer of the breast or uterus"

Now, according to http://www.cumc.columbia.edu/publication..._may26_03/