Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

EFT/Tapping for breast growth!

Has anyone here achieved growth from using tapping or something similar? I've been reading about EFT but is that something that would only work if someone has had past negative experiences regarding their breast size? Since tapping seems to focus on isolating negative emotions, I also wondered if it could also be effective if you use positive affirmations with it, ie. "my breasts are becoming larger", "my breasts will grow to the size I desire", etc. ?
I hope those questions make sense, lol.. I'm a newbie at this positive feedback type stuff, so any success stories or further information about this would be very helpful! Thanks in advance!!!Smile

(By the way, here's one article I stumbled on) http://www.emofree.com/articles-ideas/ge...ticle.html

Hi.
Positive feedback is always good.
I try to visualize my breasts as I massage.
I have a word file with pictures of all my aspirations and concentrate on them as I massage.
I listen to 'subliminal' recording as I massage too.
Does it work? Its hard to nail one thing down, but being positive is always a good thing, and you also need to make the effort too. (massage, oils, diet, exercise herbals etc)
Bobbi

(21-08-2016, 09:32 PM)Happyme Wrote:  Hi.
Positive feedback is always good.
I try to visualize my breasts as I massage.
I have a word file with pictures of all my aspirations and concentrate on them as I massage.
I listen to 'subliminal' recording as I massage too.
Does it work? Its hard to nail one thing down, but being positive is always a good thing, and you also need to make the effort too. (massage, oils, diet, exercise herbals etc)
Bobbi