Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My Complete Beginner Routine - please comment -

Lightbulb 

So over a week ago I opened a thread to ask you guys how to get rid of the purple marks and red spots over my boobs due to overdoing the suction thing with the Noogleberry. I used the hot and cold theraphy and basically used Bioderma's Cicabio Arnica + cream. They worked perfectly well and all I have right now is the teeny tiny redness below my breast but that is also fading drastically fast.

So I decided to spend a few days in the forums and use my old massaging habits to come up with a plan for myself. I would love it if the more experienced users could comment about this routine and have suggestions and you know even though I'm also a newbie I feel like I'm seeing some real progress here so others can try it out and tell me how it worked out for them.

I begin the day with a diet plan I got from my friend's sister who is a dietitian. I used to do karate and gymnastics and I think it shaped my body into something less feminine but after I quit both and got into dancing and yoga I developed really fast and now I'm trying to get them balanced so if you have a problem like that I can tell you my diet even though I believe that you should see someone yourself for the best results cause I have a body that weights less than 110 pounds right now at 5 4 height, 36D or 34DD breasts -i will never know- so getting something for your own size might be better. I suggest you to drink green tea or take a sip of a half low-fat milk, half soy milk drink. I know it might sound disgusting but it tastes beautiful and you can take advantage of the soy as well as tasting some real milk. I massage for 5 minutes inwards in the morning cause the whole school thing gets involved but I know that 15 minutes massage is too boring so I try to add a few more minutes to the daily routine if I can and leave the 15 minute morning massages to weekends.