Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

NBE while breastfeeding

Hello I'm new to NBE. 30yrs old. mom of 4 breastfed for 2+ years 2 of my kids and currently my 4th (9month old) baby. My measurements are 31 under bust and 35 bust. I was told in a VS store i was a 30D which i don't think is correct my breasts look more like a saggy a/b cup(don't have any volume at the top of my breast). I'm 5'1 and weight around 120lbs.im also working out and i usually tend to loose weight very fast. i don't know where to start since I'm nursing my child, but i would like to start something asap to see if i can keep some of the tissue I've gained with the pregnancy and breastfeeding. I had my first child when i was 17. I don't think my breast had finished developing. i have always been small on the top and have a heavy bottom. Any recommendations. PLEASE HELP!!!Thanks in advance.

IMO there isn much you can do outside of serious massage including fat transfer massaging. Just make to ween very slowly but since that sounds like it is a year away not an issue now. Don't go cold turkey as the involution could cause all fat to be remove.

I'm in the same boat with my 11mo old. I will probably BF till 2ish unless she weens before that on her own. After, I plan on pumping to keep up supply and slowly stop with adding progesterone and maybe goats rue and a couple of other herbal products associated with fat storage or fat gain and natural collagen from bone broths, perhaps some steamed green papaya.