Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Can I expect some results with NBE even if my breasts didn't change during pregancies

Sad 

Hello,
I'm new to NBE, I am 34 with almost non existent breasts (32aa, or 32 aaa). My height is 165 cm for 49-50 kg. I have Hashimoto disease (hypothyroidism), treated with 100ug levothyrox.
I had breast implants for 8 years to correct tubular deformity, and I chose to remove them last year, with a mastopexy (anchor lift), to decrease the size of the areola, and reposition them. I didn't scar well, so I have HUGE scars, and barely oblong nipples attached to my rib cage.

I bought noogleberry in small and medium with the rings, but my breasts are too small, so I don't use them. I used kanzhu cups size small, and I am able to get suction, but so far I don't have any result at all. I massage my breasts for 5 minutes before, and I pump and release 15:2 minutes for at least one hour per day. I used to pump and hold, but I didn't have any results. I started one month ago.
I am on birth control pill, and I want to avoid other hormones as much as possible.

During my three pregancies, my breasts didn't grow at all (only when I produced milk after deliveries).
I would like to use fenugreek oil, or fenugreek extract for massaging my breasts, but I am not sure that it will work, since my breasts seem non sensitive to hormones. I read that women with very small breasts were the ones who had the less chances to have results with NBE/ pumping.

I don't know my hormones balance, and I can not stop the birth control pill, because I don't want to have a DIU (I had to remove mine this summer because it had perforated my uterus and migrated in my abdomen).

I will post pictures soon, but so far, absolutely no result with pumping. 
Is it safe to take fenugreek with birth pill ?
Thanks,
Have a good day !!!