Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Fluctuation

Hello sweets!

I've been pumping for seven months in total and massaging for almost three months . My boobs grown enough this year and I'm very happy.

I gained weight first, because I was underweight ; After gaining 5kg I went from 32A to 32B. I've gained 9kg in eight months.
Then I started pumping in March everyday 20 minutes til April.  Between May-June everyday about 1h' with a day off during the week.
I reached 32C for the first week of July. 
Then I went on holidays so I only could take my supplements (vitamin C, protein powder and omega3+ omega6)

During all this process I've got 4cms more : I was 84cm in january and nowadays I'm 88cm.

Right now I'm massaging everyday and not taking any supplements due to different issues but I'm planning to take collagen, vitamin C next month until June 2017 and probably will add glutamine too for 5 months or so. 
I only pump 3h a week, just the weekends and when I can of course, I had few time for myself... I'll change this schedule as soon as I'm done with some issues at work and if possible I will make a new pumping program. 

The reason of this thread is the next point, I have noticed my breast fluctuate a lot and I'd like to know why this happens and if it's not good for breast growth or general health.

Happy growing hunnies Tongue

PS: for beginners, NBE works I can tell Blush