Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I'm now pumping! (Cups not large enough?)

Smile 

Hello, everyone! I've been gone for about half a year. XP Still lurked occasionally, of course.
While I was gone I graduated, got my own room, and even got a little job, so I suddenly could really get back into NBE. However, I've been trying to get various tests and check-ups done for my basic health, and my doctor is next to impossible to get an appointment with. I got one to get instructions on what tests to take, but I still haven't gotten a follow-up! X( The reason that's relevant is because I stopped taking hormonal supplements so that they wouldn't interfere with any of that...

Anyway, just last week I got my pumping kit off of Ebay which turned out to just be Kangzhu. Ever since starting NBE I always wanted a Noogleberry kit, but couldn't afford it and lacked privacy. I'm so glad to finally have a kit, though!
Smile

I got size large, but I'm not sure if it's big enough, oddly. My boobs aren't big, but the base of them take a bit to fully fit in the cups. I read they shouldn't make contact with the sides, I'm not sure what that means exactly. Like, the breast when it fills up shouldn't contact any of the cup? Or just the base of it should be completely inside the cup, absolutely none of it touches the silicone rings?
I don't think cups any bigger would fit my frame, though! Sad

Well, I'm super excited either way, and can't wait to get results. Big Grin
I'd like to one day get back into taking Maca and PM, because neither of them disagreed with me and gave me tingles regularly. I just might start taking Maca anyway because it doesn't affect hormones directly, from what I remember.

(Btw, I miss the pink layout... :'D)