Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Feedback/suggestions about my program would be appreciated!

I've been continuing my researching for the past several months to put together an NBE program for myself which I plan to start implementing soon. I wanted to run it by some of you to see if it sounds like a solid starting point.
A little background first..
I'm 31 and petite 5'2" about 112 lbs.  I am a solid 34B-32C bra size (my braless measurements are 34.5" overbust, 29.5" underbust).   I just had my hormones tested recently and my estrogen levels were at a normal level but my progesterone was a bit low, creating what looks like an imbalance between the two.   My DHEAs and Testosterone were above normal. I have always had acne-type skin ever since puberty and that hasn't changed much over the years so the androgen excess explains that. My diet is VERY clean in my opinion. I have been forced to really get disciplined about it over the past several yeas due to auto-immune tendencies which I am still working on.  I eat a tons of veggies, small amounts of beans/seeds/nuts, organic meats, coconut oil, avocado oil, and mainly low glycemic fruits. I only use stevia as a sweetener, no sugar. I'm also gluten and dairy free.
That said, my NBE program is shaping up to look something like..

*2 tbsp. Collagen hydrolysate + 1 cup bone broth daily (been doing this for several months already)
*(1 or possibly 2?) capsules of White Peony root daily (for androgens)
The one I'm thinking of trying says, "White peony extract (root) [providing 252 mg paeoniflorin per capsule] I would love to take this in a liquid extract instead of caps because liquid absorbs more easily, but haven't been able to find one. Sad
*Chi massages daily
*20mg of Progesterone cream 1x day only during luteal phase

I'm also looking at the possibility of MSM and a mild breast tissue stimulating herb (like fennel) only during follicular.