Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Bowel movement stunts my NBE: Skinny Girl NBE Diet

Hi, Im a 19 year old Southeast Asian. I've been doing NBE for 6 months now and i notice that there's no massive change maybe it's because the first 4 months my diet is poor, sometimes i skip and forget meals, doing breast massage rarely, and lack of sleep. I was not giving effort, I thought in 1 or 2 month my breasts are gonna grow with the pills. 

Well, what I use in 4 months is a 60 capsule Japanese breast enhancer.
The pill contains different kind of herbs such as:

Dong Quai
Fenugreek
Mexican Wild Yam
Agnus Cactus
Borage
Saw Palmetto
Fennel Seed
L-Tyrosine 
Atlantic Kelp 
Damiana 
Mother Wort's Herb
Blessed Thistle 
Black Cohosh
Panax Ginseng 
and the main ingredient Pueraria Mirifica. 

Probably the Pueraria Mirifica has a low dosage, i think 50 mg or whatever it is but that's fine for starters like me. The herbs has low dosage too as well. 1 bottle is good for 1 month so I ordered 4 bottles. How i take is every morning and evening. Sometimes, i take once, i always forget taking it in the morning because I get late for school so I'm in a hurry, I rush myself.
Talking bout the massage, I do it 1-4 times a week and it's only a short time.
Unfortunately, in 4 months, as i mentioned earlier, it didn't give me the results I want. Huh I just got 2 cm. I noticed even when I was younger or before doing NBE, after every meal I always need to go to the toilet. Well, not everyday but most of the times, I guess that is one of the reasons why nutrients are not getting absorbed in the body. If you imagine what I look like, I have skinny/ petite body. It's like whatever I eat, I dont get fat but I am not the super thin woman, there are still fats in my body. I'll show the picture below.