Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Advice- I'm trying to restart with a detox

Hello everyone!

I am a BO user but I've been doubting it since I haven't seen any growth for 2 months. I have symptoms of being Estrogen dominant and  perhaps having too little Progesterone. I am thinking about starting over by detoxing with Milk Thistle  for about a month or so. I was curious if anyone has any suggestions on how I should go about it? 

1)When in my cycle should I start?
2)What amount should I take?
3)Since I am low Progesterone, should I take cream/pills, like Vitex, before, during or after my detox?
4)How should I keep my hormones balanced while growing? What worked for you?

Thank you so much!!

I have never used bo, so i cant answer your questions but mahbe you should try asking or searching in the bovine ovary glandular section.. Smile

(01-05-2017, 08:16 AM)Loverandfighter Wrote:  Hello everyone!

I am a BO user but I've been doubting it since I haven't seen any growth for 2 months. I have symptoms of being Estrogen dominant and  perhaps having too little Progesterone. I am thinking about starting over by detoxing with Milk Thistle  for about a month or so. I was curious if anyone has any suggestions on how I should go about it? 

1)When in my cycle should I start?
2)What amount should I take?
3)Since I am low Progesterone, should I take cream/pills, like Vitex, before, during or after my detox?
4)How should I keep my hormones balanced while growing? What worked for you?

Thank you so much!!

Hey loverandfighter! I don't have any experience with BO either, so I'm just going to answer your questions about detox and I hope this helps!   Big Grin

You can start your milk thistle cleanse anytime, even right now. The dosages for MT are a little finicky though, because different brands contain different amounts. What you should do is read the directions on whatever product your purchase and take the recommended dosage for it.