Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

PLEASE REVIEW FOR ME! BEGINNER PROGRAM

Hi everyone! 

Like most of you, I've been browsing this website for a few months now and have finally decided to start my program. 
I'm super insecure about my breasts, as they are practically nonexistant! I can't wear tanktops, swimwear, or even show my boyfriend my breasts comfortably. 
Both of my sisters and my mom have huge boobs, so I thought I'd develop them around 17-20 years old, but it never happened.  Huh
I'm about to turn 21 now... I currently wear a 34B bra, but the cups aren't filled up. My goal is at least one cup growth, my dream size is a 34C!

I am basing my program off Chiyomilk's program, with help from Ginie's threads. 

Please read through and let me know if anything is dangerous and should not be done! Any sort of comments are appreciated. Thanks in advance  Smile

Initial Measurements: 

Under bust: 30 inches
Bust (nipple line) : 32 inches
Waist: 27 inches
Height: 163cm 
Weight: around 57kg 

Program: 

Follicular Phase (including menstruation):

Ladies Pueraria 99% PM 330mg/day 
Whitex (pig placenta and HA) 1 sachet/day
Puruoi (Collagen) 2x/day 
Noogleberry/massage-- massage 10-15 min 2x/day; Noogle with flaxseed oil 1x/day for ideally 40 min to 1 hour after massage. 

I will be taking PM until 2 days before ovulation

Luteal Phase 

Whitex 1 sachet/day
Puruoi 2x/day
Breast Actives (not sure how many pills per day--this is supposed to replace the Super B-Up Drops Chiyomilk used since I couldn't find them online. They are weak phytoestrogens (I believe) that will help not mess up my cycle. A mixture of FG, Fennel, etc.)
Kokoro Balance Progesterone Cream-- I'm planning to just use a little bit during luteal, I'm tentative though. Please offer any advice! thanks Smile
Noogleberry/Massage-- same as Follicular phase