Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

how long and how often should I use breast enlargement pump ??

Hey forum members ,  I am newbie here . 
Just wondering what should I use for fast breast enlargement ? should I go with enlargement cream or breast pump ?  I am littke worried about using breast enlargement cream as I don't know if that is going to have any side effects . 

I recently bought breast enlargement pump from here Breast enlargement pump  just wondering how long and how often should I use them ??

(01-03-2018, 08:31 AM)kristi1900 Wrote:  Hey forum members ,  I am newbie here . 
Just wondering what should I use for fast breast enlargement ? should I go with enlargement cream or breast pump ?  I am littke worried about using breast enlargement cream as I don't know if that is going to have any side effects . 

I recently bought breast enlargement pump from here Breast enlargement pump just wondering how long and how often should I use them ??
Welcome Kristi1900

Well, I myself use both. I noogle for 1 to 2 hours a day Monday through  Friday. Sometime Saturday but only when I can. I also do breast enhancing cream that I made myself so I know what is in it. I take only a couple supplements as well.

You will just have to figure out what is best for your body and I think you will get good results.

Hi Kristi and welcome!
Fast is a relative term, and most NBE falls in the slow category. Rolleyes .
So your growth will depend on your physical make up, ie bony, skinny, average, or buxom.
Then there is your diet, and then how much consistent effort you put into growing.
You should take a look at the programs section, and wander around in pumps section to get an idea of other programs,
You can also check out the massage section. Thats easy and cheap and works to firm up your new growth too.
I hadnt seen the pump you have but it looks like it should do the trick.  Not too much pressure now. Just enough to make the girls know whats happening.