Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie Questions

1.  Does anyone have experience here with cycle-based rotating herb regimens?  I saw some other websites mentioning some Japanese ladies that had good results by taking certain things before ovulation and other things after.  I've been charting my cycles for almost 10 years, so it wouldn't be any extra effort for me to sort out the timing.  Just curious whether someone else here has done cycle-based regimens or has any tips?

2.  Has anyone here ever had IGT (insufficient glandular tissue) or hypoplastic breasts and still had success with breast growth?  I've had 3 kids and tried absolutely everything to breastfeed them all, but I never could make more than 1/3rd of what they needed because I have IGT.  Is that a sign that my boobs just won't be interested in growing?  Or is it something that a different hormonal balance can change anyway?  I'm not having any more kids, and that breastfeeding ship has sailed, so I'm not really asking whether NBE could make a difference to one's odds of BFing.  Just curious if it's a sign that I'm not likely to have any luck.

3.  Are there any old-timers who reached their goal or at least became satisfied and so you leveled off into maintenance?  What does maintenance look like?  Do you have to keep at it or lose it all, or does at least some growth stick with you even if you stop everything?  Can you slowly wean off of everything and still keep it?

4.  I'm trying to lose weight.  I've read some people have problems growing boobs and losing weight.  So this may be impossible, but I'm going to try it anyway.  With the last 20 lbs I've lost, my overbust measurement shrank at the same rate as my underbust measurement, meaning that even though my bra size is changing with the band, my cup size is staying the same.