Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Almost 3 months in. Can you see any change? (Pics)

I have been noogling for the past 3 months. I try to do most nights, but miss the odd night here and there. I do the pump and hold method for approx 1-1.5 hours a night. 

I don’t notice much swelling. Maybe a slight amount, but overall my boobs seem to deflate as soon as I remove the cups. 

I should mention that I have breastfed 3 babies. My boobs are definitely flatter and more deflated than they were prior to kids. 

Here’s a couple before and after pics. I can barely see a difference. Any thoughts/tips?!

(22-07-2018, 07:57 PM)8lemon8 Wrote:  I have been noogling for the past 3 months. I try to do most nights, but miss the odd night here and there. I do the pump and hold method for approx 1-1.5 hours a night. 

I don’t notice much swelling. Maybe a slight amount, but overall my boobs seem to deflate as soon as I remove the cups. 

I should mention that I have breastfed 3 babies. My boobs are definitely flatter and more deflated than they were prior to kids. 

Here’s a couple before and after pics. I can barely see a difference. Any thoughts/tips?!

Hello 8lemon8!

I definitely can see difference, especially in the left one(your right)! I am noogling for 3 weeks now so I don’t really have suggestion to give but I’d like to remind you that it’s a process and might take up to a year o little more. Keep on rocking! Your breasts are lovely!

(22-07-2018, 08:39 PM)Capella Wrote:  
(22-07-2018, 07:57 PM)8lemon8 Wrote:  I have been noogling for the past 3 months. I try to do most nights, but miss the odd night here and there. I do the pump and hold method for approx 1-1.5 hours a night. 

Hello 8lemon8!