Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

armywife's program

Jun 13, 2009#1
Hello Everyone!

I am new to this NBE program. I have been on for about 3 weeks now. After tons of researching and reading information after information, looking at pictures after pictures...I've finally decided to make my NBE program on here to make things easier.

In my other comments that I have posted in the other messages, I haven't gotten much reply so I think I'll just start on my own and see how it goes and what works best for me.

With many purchases on several different breast enhancements/enlargements products and PM products, I am putting this out to see what works best and gives better results.

1st Week:
Bust-Boom Capsules (2)
Evegen Capsules (5-9)
Orange Juice (1) Bottle

2nd Week:
Bust-Boom (2)
Evegen (5-9)
Breast Success (3-5)

3rd Week:
Bust-Boom (2)
Breast Success (3-5)
Evegen (5-9)
Acai 1200mg (1-2)
Vitamin C & D (1)
Protein Shakes (1-2) Bottle/s
Vitamin Water Drink(1-2) Bottle/s

So far, my program sounds like it's not in order or doesn't make any sense or a little too much, but that's why I am here.
On the 3rd week, I see something different in my breasts. Fuller and firmer but I think that's it. I said in my other comments that it gets tricky looking at the size of it in the mirror. Sometimes I think it grew and sometimes I can't tell if it did.

------------------------------------

As of right now during my 3rd week on my program. I am currently away on vacation for about 1 week and a half. So this is what I have in mind for my upcoming routine for the following week/s.

4rd Week:
Should be the same as 3rd Week routine.

5th Week:
Adding a PM product (Ro Bust PM Pills from Deb on Ebay)
Maca (2-3) Capsules
Milk Thistle (2) Capsules

6th Week:
I'm adding in PM Cream
(So I can start on my daily massages)

So there you have it, that's my plan for what I have in mind to start off with my NBE program. Hopefully, that'll work! =)