Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Pens Program Page

Oct 25, 2007#1
Hi,

I am new to NBE and I thought I would post up my program to get any helpful advice and to also keep me motivated! I have posted up my starting picture it's called Pens under initial starting pictures.

A bit about me:
Height: 5ft 6" (154cm approx)
Weight: 9 stone (126lb)
BMI: 20.3 (approx)
Non-Smoker
Light drinker

Measurements:
Under bust: 29"
Over nipple: 33"
This is equal to a 34A bra size.

I just about fit into a 34A but would love to be a 34B or C if possible. I have not been on NBE before and so I did alot of research before committing myself to one particular routine.

Here is my starting routine, daily:

6 x WU pills (2 x am, 2 x mid afternoon and 2 x evening)
Massage with WU cream morning and night for approx. 5 - 10 minutes
1000mg (220mg GLA) of Starflower Oil
1 x multi vitamin
20g of Whey Protein - This is a drink normally with either water or milk
Handful of Pistachios nuts (25g approx)
1 x Cayenne tablet - good for circulation

Diet:
I eat a normal balanced diet of meat, fish, vegetables and salad.
I normally have about 1-2 cups of normal tea per day but I also drink lots of herbal teas, no particular kind.

I am only into my first week so I am not expecting anything yet! It is hard to tell whether my routine will be successful but I am keeping my fingers crossed.

My boobs have ached but thats all to report so far.

I will keep you posted! Any advice or feedback would be much appreciated.

Edit
Dislike
Pin Topic

Unread postOct 25, 2007#2
Just wanted to add that I am not trying to hide my name, I didn't realise it would come up as a sheep without my name in it. Apologies eveyone Smile

Cheers,
Penny
Edit
Dislike

[/url]
Louise1982

Unread postOct 27, 2007#3
Quote:Hi,

I am new to NBE and I thought I would post up my program to get any helpful advice and to also keep me motivated! I have posted up my starting picture it's called Pens under initial starting pictures.