Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

justpeachy's maca program

Apr 19, 2009#1
Hey everyone. this is my first time posting a program in this section so please show some support and adviceSmile

current bra size: low b
goal: high c

NBE history: started in fall of 2008. was massaging and taking individual herbs including fenugreek, fennel, nettle root, maca root and epo. No major results so I thought I would like to try a herbal blend. I began breast and balance in jan. '09 and took up to end of march. I figured if I am going to try my luck with nbe, I need to try the most potent and reputable products, which is what brought me to wonderup.

current program:

morning: massage for 5 minutes with shea butter
2 wu pills and 1 epo
whey protein drink every other morning

afternoon: 2 wu and an alive whole food vitamin

night: 2 wu and alive vitamin
massage for 5 minutes with shea butter and use hot water bottle at bed time

my routine is very simple right now as I want to give the wonder up a chance to work without having to compete with so many other herbs. I am however considering adding an herb extract to my massage routine (any suggestions as to what I should add would be appreciated. I'm thinking goats rue). also trying to eat healthy and exercise. will try to update as often as I can.
Last edited by justpeachy12 on 8:09 PM - Jul 19, 2009, edited 1 time in total.
Show full history
Edit
Dislike
Pin Topic

Unread postApr 19, 2009#2
have been taking wonder up for a week now and am feeling a little fuller, slight pains every now and then but nothing major. I have been consistent with my massage which is great for me bc I never am. I started my cycle the same week I started wu and continued to take the pills. Never used to take herbs during my period but I've read you have to be consistent on the program to have success so that is what i'll do.
Edit
Dislike

Unread postApr 22, 2009#3