Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

TenderTaTa's Program

Feb 27, 2006#1
My stats are:

33 yr old female/5ft 3in/105lbs/0 kids
My starting measurments were: 32 accross fullest bust/28 under bust/25 waist/34 hip.
I began herbs on January 20,2006. This is my first attempt at NBE.
I don't smoke, excercise at least twice per week at the gym weight training and pilates. I walk 30 minutes to and from work combined per day.
I eat okay, drink lots of water, but I do drink one cup of coffee in the morning per day.
Im' currently an A cup and my goal is a B cup.
After being on herbs for about 4 weeks I gained one half inch and went from 32 accross to 32.5 accross.
All other body measurments stayed the same.
Edit
Dislike
Pin Topic

TenderTaTas

Unread postFeb 27, 2006#2
Fenugreek 3660mg/day (2X610mg at breakfast, afternoon, and before bed)
Saw Palmetto 1500mg/day (1X500mg at breakfast, afternoon, and before bed)
Wild Yam 1500mg/day (1X500mg at breakfast, afternoon, and before bed)
Borage Oil 500mg/day at bed time

Massage 360 rotations using chi massage technique at night using homemade boobie batter. Then apply heating pad for 20-30 minutes.
1 minute massage with boobie batter in the morning after my shower.

Homemade boobie batter:

Ingredients:
1 jar of Jason's Wild Yam cream
powder from 3 capsules of Fenugreek and 3 capsules of Red Clover

Directions:
Open the capsules and put the powder in a small container. Add a few tablespoons of boiling water and stir until dissolved. Let cool into a smooth paste and mix in with Wild Yam cream.
Edit
Dislike

TenderTaTas

Unread postFeb 27, 2006#3
Quote:My stats are:

My starting measurments were: 32 accross fullest bust/28 under bust/25 waist/34 hip.
I don't smoke, excercise at least twice per week at the gym weight training and pilates. I walk 30 minutes to and from work combined per day.
I eat okay, drink lots of water, but I do drink one cup of coffee in the morning per day.