Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New here. 30 year old, any tips to start with?

Hi all. I am pretty new to the topic and not gonna lie I feel overwhelmed with all the information here. Hoping someone can help me here. 
I have come across NBE by mistake as I found fenugreek. I have started taking 2 tablets a dat ( total of 1500mg) and I have noticed my breast are much rounder and firmer (almost immediately after 2-3 days I guess). No I have been taking it for over 2 weeks. I have done a blood test after a week of starting fenugreek (I know I probably should have done it before) and the test results were: 
testosteron:  28,45 ng/dl
estradiol: 94,00 pg/ml
progesteron: 11,60 ng/ml 

How do I know if I am estrogen or progesteron dominant? Just compare this two, but change the UOM in estradiol from pg/ml to ng/ml? That would be then 9,4 ng/ml, would mean I am progesteron dominant?

The test was done on 14th or 15day after last period started so either end of follicular phase or beginning of luteal phase if this is important. 

If I am progesteron dominant, from what I have read so far I could benefit from using Pueraria Mirifica (additionally to Fenugreek 1500mg)? I have searched internet and I have only found capsules with 600mg PM per portion, but wouldn't that be too much to start with? 
I was considering to also add MSM - 3000mg. 
What else I could take an in what quantities, please?

I also have Fenugreek oil for massage but it smells strong, I think after I run out of it I would like to change it for another one - any recommendations? 
I would also consider changing Fenugreek seeds due to sweating issue and smell, would swapping it for Shavatari work as well? 

For the record, i think I am small B cup (even after my breast gotten fuller with Fenugreek, but I am definitely more than A) and very skinny. In my family all woman have boobs, so I thought I might try to get some too. I am 30.